Tournaments

2023

Sunday 8th January – API Bowls Day

Sunday 15th January – Hyundai Open Nominated Pairs

Sunday 22nd January – Rob Casey Memorial Day 2 Bowl Triples

Wednesday 8th February – Charlie Stemp Competition

Friday 17th February – Police & Friends Day 2022

Sunday 2nd April – Italy vs Australia Day

Friday 7th April – Good Friday Appeal (Norm Skoglund Memorial Day)

Sunday 23rd April – MJ McClure & Sons Triples

Friday 6th October – Police & Friends Day 2023

Sunday 5th November – Bowlers Arm Event

*All tournaments subject to change according to Victorian State restrictions.

Click the “LINKS” tab for details of tournaments around the country.